Michigan State University
Michigan State University
American Indian and Indigenous Studies
AIIS Faculty
Home > People > AIIS Faculty


AMERICAN INDIAN and INDIGENOUS STUDIES FACULTY

 

 

headshot arola.jpg

KRISTIN AROLA

WRAC
arola@msu.edu

StephanieChau - Stephanie Chau.jpg

STEPHANIE CHAU

Native American Institute (NAI)
chaus@msu.edu

 

Fort_web.png

KATHRYN E. FORT

College of Law
fort@law.msu.edu

Gordon Henry.jpg

GORDON HENRY

English
henryg@msu.edu

LaPensee.jpg

ELIZABETH LaPENSÉE

Media & Information/WRAC
odamino@msu.edu

Leonard.Kevin - Kevin Leonard.jpg

Kevin Leonard

Eli Broad College of Business

leonard1@msu.edu

Mindy_Morgan.jpg

MINDY MORGAN

Anthropology
morgan37@msu.edu

ogorman_new.png

JODIE O'GORMAN

Anthropology
ogorman@msu.edu

Headshot 2019.jpg

CHRISTIE POITRA

Native American Institute (NAI)
poitrach@msu.edu

Proctor_Emily_2013_Cropped.jpg

EMILY PROCTER

Extension
proctor8@msu.edu

Rocio_New.png

ROCÍO QUISPE-AGNOLI

Romance and Classical Studies
quispeag@msu.edu

Le_Anne_Silvey.jpeg

LEANNE SILVEY

Human Development & Family Studies
silveyle@msu.edu

JP Headshot - John-Paul Chalykoff.jpg

John-Paul Chalykoff

American Indian & Indigenous Studies/Linguistics and Germanic, Slavic, Asian & African Languages

jp.chalykoff@gmail.com

Sheila Contreras.png

SHEILA CONTRERAS 

English
sheilac@msu.edu

Matthew Fletcher.jpg

MATTHEW L.M. FLETCHER

College of Law
matthew.fletcher@law.msu.edu

Gasteyer.jpg

STEPHEN GASTEYER

Sociology
gasteyer@msu.edu

Howard_web.png

HEATHER A. HOWARD-BOBIWASH

Anthropology
howardh@msu.edu

Miner_Headshot_AISP.jpg

DYLAN AT MINER

RCAH
dminer@msu.edu

John Norder.jpg

JOHN NORDER

Anthropology
norder@msu.edu

Powell_Photo.jpg

MALEA POWELL

Writing, Rhetoric & American Cultures
powell37@msu.edu

Chris Scale.jpg

CHRISTOPHER SCALES

RCAH
scalesch@msu.edu

susan_sleeper_smith.jpeg

SUSAN SLEEPER-SMITH

History
sleepers@msu.edu

Laura Smith.jpeg

LAURA SMITH

Art, Art History & Design
smith1550@msu.edu

 Emily's Picture - Emily Sorroche (2).jpg

Emily A. Sorroche

Office of Cultural and Academic Transitions (OCAT)
sorroche@msu.edu

torrez5_resized.jpg

ESTRELLA TORREZ

RCAH
torrezj@lmsu.edu